Previously Inducted SV Members Reevaluated At NHS Induction.

The following students are the previously inducted members of the Shenandoah Valley Chapter of the National Honor Society who were reevaluated to insure that they maintained the required academic standing and satisfied the guidelines of the four cornerstones of the NHS, that being scholarship, leadership, character, and service. The students being honored in the photo are left to right …First row: Jordan Mays, Ashley Kuhns, Mya McAndrew, Danielle Vale, Gianna Salvadore, David Saldana, and Brittany Gilroy. Second row: Natasha DeAngelo, Zach Lewis, Janine Paskey, Lauren Krise, Kathryn Sausser, Jennifer Kalenkoski, and Kathryn Smith. Third row: Jessica Winebrenner, Brittany Merunka, Samantha Davidson, Amanda Kalenkoski, Samantha Major, Sarah Grutza, Briana Sendatch, and Tyler Keller. Fourth row: Kristen Kufro, Ashley Karpovich, Alexandria Palubinsky, Elysha Bolschi, Martha Velazquez, Alison Dagilus, Molly Carduff, and Savana Major. Fifth row: Adam Macker, Blaise Breslosky, Eric James, Aaron Bekisz, Joseph Strong, Daniel Merva, and Tyler Savakinas. Missing from photo is Kayleigh Pronio.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: